I think it is time to say a little about who I am.  I am in a period of rediscovery, redefinition, an exploration of parts that have long been ignored.

I love the sexuality of women.  There is something there that astounds me, the willingness to share on levels that sometimes seem incapable in men.  That should be nurtured.

I will never grow old.  I do not want to die.

It is right to question, everything.  Questioned, examined, science is a path to God.

You are unique, but not separate.  Thoughts are real and have consequences even if you do not feel you “Act” upon them.  As there is little fundamental difference between matter and energy, there is little fundamental difference between thought, beliefs, and your reality.  There is a fundamental connection between thought and the world around us.

Our fantasies are never as complex and as magical as the world around us, therefore the world will constantly surprise us.  Let it.

Education is a worthy endeavor, but never forget that learning is a DECREASE in your available responses.

I will try to respect your opinion and understand that it is your truth, but do not ever presume to tell me it is MY truth.

There are more ways for humans to interact as loving, nurturing and supportive individuals than we can imagine.  Look for them, do not limit them.

When one gives me their respect and is willing to openly consider who I am, it obliges me to examine and look to improve myself.

The Beast is a powerful friend.  Do not tame him.

To assist in another’s growth, even if it is away from you, is a noble endeavor.

There is ALWAYS something more to understand.

Take time for yourself.  Eventually it will reward everyone around you.

To create something, anything, is better than almost anything else.  Let it out.

I love physical beauty, but Sound is an avenue to WORLDS.

You have the power to change your feelings.  JOY.  Look for what makes you happy, people feel it.

I do not want to feel alone.  But sometimes it is necessary.

The Eroticist